Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2008 Falken Tasmania Challenge, Symmons Plains International Raceway - Race Two

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Qualifying | Race One | Race Two | Race Three
1Jamie WhincupTeam VodafoneFord Falcon BF5046:05.2365
2Craig LowndesTeam VodafoneFord Falcon BF5046:05.5530
3Todd KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE5046:05.8481
4Mark WinterbottomFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BF5046:06.0570
5Will DavisonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon BF5046:07.5620
6Steven JohnsonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon BF5046:08.8270
7Lee HoldsworthGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden Commodore VE5046:10.2893
8Garth TanderToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE5046:10.6747
9Rick KellyHSV Dealer TeamHolden Commodore VE5046:16.6796
10Fabian CoulthardGlenfords RacingFord Falcon BF5046:18.4656
11Jason BrightFujitsu RacingFord Falcon BF5046:19.3966
12Greg MurphySprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE5046:20.3509
13Paul DumbrellAutobarn Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE5046:20.5768
14Paul MorrisSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE5046:23.1300
15Cameron McConvilleTeam WOWHolden Commodore VE5046:23.3851
16Michael CarusoGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden Commodore VE5046:24.2450
17James CourtneyJeld-Wen MotorsportFord Falcon BF5046:24.5841
18Jason RichardsSprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE5046:25.1232
19Marcus MarshallIRWIN RacingFord Falcon BF5046:34.0087
20Andrew JonesTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE5046:36.2563
21Michael PatriziAusdrill Ford Rising StarsFord Falcon BF5046:40.0402
22Jack PerkinsJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE5046:45.2068
23Daniel GauntTeam Kiwi RacingFord Falcon BF5046:47.3707
24Mark SkaifeToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE4946:45.4062
25Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE4746:30.2284
DNFAndrew ThompsonPWR Performance ProductsHolden Commodore VE4844:55.5326
DNFSteven RichardsFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BF4340:04.0087
DNFTony D'AlbertoRod Nash RacingHolden Commodore VE1716:14.2550
DNFShane Van GisbergenSP Tools RacingFord Falcon BF99:02.1911


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing