Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2008 Grand Finale, Oran Park Raceway - Race One

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Qualifying | Race One | Race Two | Race Three
1Jamie WhincupTeam VodafoneFord Falcon BF4656:12.2480
2Craig LowndesTeam VodafoneFord Falcon BF4656:18.8987
3Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE4656:20.8253
4Steven RichardsFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BF4656:24.3870
5James CourtneyJeld-Wen MotorsportFord Falcon BF4656:25.1869
6Garth TanderToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE4656:25.3874
7Todd KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE4656:33.1419
8Michael CarusoGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden Commodore VE4656:43.9055
9Rick KellyHSV Dealer TeamHolden Commodore VE4656:44.8900
10Will DavisonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon BF4656:45.6335
11Cameron McConvilleTeam WOWHolden Commodore VE4656:47.1782
12Lee HoldsworthGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden Commodore VE4656:47.9567
13Jason BrightFujitsu RacingFord Falcon BF4656:59.9575
14Paul MorrisSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE4657:02.1577
15Steven JohnsonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon BF4657:05.0774
16Jason RichardsSprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE4657:05.4222
17Jack PerkinsJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE4657:06.0614
18Fabian CoulthardGlenfords RacingFord Falcon BF4657:06.9215
19Paul DumbrellAutobarn Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE4657:07.2874
20Marcus MarshallIRWIN RacingFord Falcon BF4556:28.3265
21Greg MurphySprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE4556:39.7127
22Daniel GauntTeam Kiwi RacingFord Falcon BF4557:01.8655
23Mark WinterbottomFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BF4157:14.0708
DNFAndrew JonesTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE3746:07.5995
DNFAndrew ThompsonPWR Performance ProductsHolden Commodore VE2556:14.7678
DNFTony D'AlbertoRod Nash RacingHolden Commodore VE2227:36.7770
DNFShane Van GisbergenSP Tools RacingFord Falcon BF1113:25.5430
DNFMark SkaifeToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE1030:35.2555
DNFMichael PatriziAusdrill Ford Rising StarsFord Falcon BF810:11.2338


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing