Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2008 Grand Finale, Oran Park Raceway - Race Three

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Qualifying | Race One | Race Two | Race Three
1Rick KellyHSV Dealer TeamHolden Commodore VE4657:03.6766
2Garth TanderToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE4657:04.8280
3Craig LowndesTeam VodafoneFord Falcon BF4657:09.5112
4James CourtneyJeld-Wen MotorsportFord Falcon BF4657:10.9877
5Shane Van GisbergenSP Tools RacingFord Falcon BF4657:11.8098
6Lee HoldsworthGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden Commodore VE4657:12.7802
7Jason BrightFujitsu RacingFord Falcon BF4657:23.4710
8Fabian CoulthardGlenfords RacingFord Falcon BF4657:25.7515
9Paul MorrisSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE4657:26.5981
10Michael CarusoGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden Commodore VE4657:36.1796
11Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE4657:36.6059
12Mark SkaifeToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE4657:37.1163
13Paul DumbrellAutobarn Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE4657:37.3828
14Jason RichardsSprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE4657:39.4178
15Andrew ThompsonPWR Performance ProductsHolden Commodore VE4657:42.0908
16Steven JohnsonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon BF4657:49.1816
17Steven RichardsFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BF4657:50.9046
18Mark WinterbottomFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BF4657:51.0860
19Tony D'AlbertoRod Nash RacingHolden Commodore VE4657:51.2891
20Jack PerkinsJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE4657:55.8918
21Will DavisonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon BF4657:57.4235
22Cameron McConvilleTeam WOWHolden Commodore VE4657:58.4189
23Jamie WhincupTeam VodafoneFord Falcon BF4557:54.8023
24Marcus MarshallIRWIN RacingFord Falcon BF4557:55.6992
25Michael PatriziAusdrill Ford Rising StarsFord Falcon BF4458:12.4968
DNFAndrew JonesTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE2432:17.7435
DNFDaniel GauntTeam Kiwi RacingFord Falcon BF1528:56.3597
DNFGreg MurphySprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE45:06.3822
DNFTodd KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE23:01.0797


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing