Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2008 Hamilton, NZ, Hamilton Street Circuit - Practice 3

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Qualifying | Race One | Race Two | Race Three
1Jamie WhincupTeam VodafoneFord Falcon BF17 161:24.5843R
2Garth TanderToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE20 181:24.6229r
3Shane Van GisbergenSP Tools RacingFord Falcon BF26 241:24.8292r
4Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE20 201:24.8555r
5Michael CarusoValvoline Cummins Race TeamHolden Commodore VE22 211:24.8918r
6Steven RichardsFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BF25 191:24.9330r
7Greg MurphySprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE23 231:24.9589r
8Paul DumbrellAutobarn Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE21 211:25.0216r
9Craig LowndesTeam VodafoneFord Falcon BF21 211:25.0544r
10Fabian CoulthardGlenfords RacingFord Falcon BF17 161:25.0828r
11Rick KellyHSV Dealer TeamHolden Commodore VE23 191:25.0853r
12Lee HoldsworthValvoline Cummins Race TeamHolden Commodore VE17 161:25.1254r
13Mark WinterbottomFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BF20 171:25.1879
14James CourtneyJeld-Wen MotorsportFord Falcon BF11 41:25.3013
15Todd KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE20 161:25.3219
16Mark SkaifeToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE21 211:25.3266
17Cameron McConvilleTeam WOWHolden Commodore VE19 141:25.3774
18Jason RichardsSprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE21 191:25.3870
19Marcus MarshallIRWIN RacingFord Falcon BF21 161:25.5820
20Steven JohnsonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon BF15 131:25.6170
21Andrew JonesTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE21 171:25.6403
22Will DavisonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon BF5 51:25.6566
23Jason BrightFujitsu RacingFord Falcon BF18 171:25.7279
24Shane PriceJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE22 191:25.8171
25Paul MorrisSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE19 181:26.0439
26Andrew ThompsonPWR Performance ProductsHolden Commodore VE22 211:26.6181
27Michael PatriziAusdrill Ford Rising StarsFord Falcon BF16 141:27.0595
28Kayne ScottTeam Kiwi RacingFord Falcon BF6 41:28.1763


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing