Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2008 City of Ipswich 400, Queensland Raceway - Race Three

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Qualifying | Race One | Race Two | Race Three
1Mark WinterbottomFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BF3846:35.8306
2James CourtneyJeld-Wen MotorsportFord Falcon BF3846:41.3477
3Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE3846:45.6115
4Garth TanderToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE3846:48.4138
5Will DavisonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon BF3846:48.6513
6Jamie WhincupTeam VodafoneFord Falcon BF3846:49.1174
7Craig LowndesTeam VodafoneFord Falcon BF3846:54.6727
8Fabian CoulthardGlenfords RacingFord Falcon BF3846:55.9028
9Mark SkaifeToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE3846:58.9895
10Lee HoldsworthValvoline Cummins Race TeamHolden Commodore VE3846:59.4434
11Steven RichardsFord Performance RacingFord Falcon BF3846:59.9045
12Todd KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE3847:10.7417
13Rick KellyHSV Dealer TeamHolden Commodore VE3847:11.8777
14Cameron McConvilleTeam WOWHolden Commodore VE3847:12.1802
15Steven JohnsonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon BF3847:14.5537
16Michael CarusoValvoline Cummins Race TeamHolden Commodore VE3847:15.7600
17Shane Van GisbergenSP Tools RacingFord Falcon BF3847:19.1747
18Andrew JonesTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE3847:19.8260
19Greg MurphySprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE3847:22.5096
20Paul DumbrellAutobarn Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE3847:23.0641
21Shane PriceJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE3847:23.3484
22Jason RichardsSprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE3847:23.4928
23Michael PatriziAusdrill Ford Rising StarsFord Falcon BF3847:35.2926
24Kayne ScottTeam Kiwi RacingFord Falcon BF3847:44.8358
25Jason BrightFujitsu RacingFord Falcon BF3747:15.3982
26Tony D'AlbertoRod Nash RacingHolden Commodore VE3646:52.3950
DNFPaul MorrisSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE1013:10.5861
DNFMarcus MarshallIRWIN RacingFord Falcon BF912:06.0088
DNFAndrew ThompsonPWR Performance ProductsHolden Commodore VE712:10.5326


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing