Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2009 BigPond 300, Barbagallo Raceway - Race 23

Select a session to view | Practice A | Practice B | Practice C | Qualifying | Shootout | Race 23 | Qualifying | Race 24
1Jamie WhincupTeamVodafoneFord Falcon FG4241:33.5350
2Todd KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE4241:45.6079
3Mark WinterbottomFord Performance RacingFord Falcon FG4241:46.2628
4James CourtneyJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG4241:53.0689
5Will DavisonToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE4242:00.8186
6Craig LowndesTeamVodafoneFord Falcon FG4242:07.0906
7Rick KellyJack Daniels RacingHolden Commodore VE4242:12.1149
8Greg MurphySprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE4242:14.6409
9Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE4242:15.5895
10Steven JohnsonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG4242:21.5166
11Garth TanderToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE4242:22.5802
12Lee HoldsworthGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden Commodore VE4242:24.0759
13Fabian CoulthardWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG4242:29.6681
14Michael CarusoGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden Commodore VE4141:35.2539
15Shane Van GisbergenSP Tools RacingFord Falcon FG4141:35.8367
16Paul DumbrellTeam AutobarnHolden Commodore VE4141:36.1529
17Alex DavisonIrwin RacingFord Falcon FG4141:37.0604
18Jason BargwannaSprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE4141:39.4856
19Tim SladeSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE4141:41.5772
20Jason RichardsTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE4141:46.0055
21Michael PatriziWilson Security RacingFord Falcon BF4141:50.9057
22Tony D'AlbertoThe Bottle-O Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE4141:52.5011
23Steven RichardsFord Performance RacingFord Falcon FG4141:52.8920
24Jason BrightFujitsu RacingFord Falcon FG4142:01.9666
25Cameron McConvilleWOW RacingHolden Commodore VE4142:03.5531
26Jack PerkinsDodo Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE4142:03.8231
27Mark McNallyHi-Tec Oils RacingHolden Commodore VE4142:17.3922
28David ReynoldsBundaberg Red Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE4041:37.5621
DNFDean FioreAirpac Bukom/Kitten Car CareHolden Commodore VE3636:59.0110


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing