Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2009 Winton Raceway, Winton Motor Raceway - Race Two

Select a session to view | Practice A | Practice B | Practice C | Qualifying | Race One | Qualifying | Race Two
1Craig LowndesTeamVodafoneFord Falcon FG6601:37:06.3464
2Mark WinterbottomFord Performance RacingFord Falcon FG6601:37:08.8584
3Garth TanderToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE6601:37:25.4171
4Paul DumbrellTeam AutobarnHolden Commodore VE6601:37:27.1034
5Will DavisonToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE6601:37:27.4586
6James CourtneyJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG6601:37:30.4986
7Rick KellyJack Daniels RacingHolden Commodore VE6601:37:51.2141
8David ReynoldsBundaberg Red Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE6601:37:51.4618
9Marcus MarshallTeam IntaracingFord Falcon BF6601:37:51.9506
10Jason BargwannaSprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE6601:37:52.0011
11Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE6601:37:53.6787
12Shane Van GisbergenSP Tools RacingFord Falcon FG6601:37:54.5742
13Jamie WhincupTeamVodafoneFord Falcon FG6601:37:55.0629
14Tony D'AlbertoThe Bottle-O Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE6601:38:04.3891
15Alex DavisonIrwin RacingFord Falcon FG6601:38:09.1815
16Steven RichardsFord Performance RacingFord Falcon FG6601:38:11.3143
17Tim SladeSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE6601:38:13.1759
18Dale WoodHi-Tec Oils RacingHolden Commodore VE6601:38:13.3654
19Jack PerkinsDodo Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE6601:38:17.9999
20Greg MurphySprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE6601:38:19.9710
21Steven JohnsonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG6601:38:23.9222
22Michael PatriziWilson Security RacingFord Falcon BF6601:38:25.3822
23Cameron McConvilleWOW RacingHolden Commodore VE6601:38:43.5772
24Todd KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE6501:37:16.4928
25Dean FioreTriple F RacingHolden Commodore VE6501:37:33.6170
26Jason RichardsTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE6501:37:55.5802
27Michael CarusoGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden Commodore VE6001:38:14.3890
DNFFabian CoulthardWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG4601:08:42.1565
DNFLee HoldsworthGarry Rogers MotorsportHolden Commodore VE1826:07.7908


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing