Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2009 AGP Support Races, Albert Park - Race Two

Select a session to view | Practice | Qualifying | Shootout | Race One | Race Two | Race Three
1Mark WinterbottomFord Performance RacingFord Falcon FG1531:54.3485
2Will DavisonToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE1531:54.6969
3Craig LowndesTeamVodafoneFord Falcon FG1531:56.3244
4Steven JohnsonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG1531:57.1996
5Jason RichardsTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE1531:58.5369
6Jamie WhincupTeamVodafoneFord Falcon FG1531:59.2260
7Shane Van GisbergenSP ToolsFord Falcon FG1532:01.8374
8Paul DumbrellTeam AutobarnHolden Commodore VE1532:03.5805
9Fabian CoulthardWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG1532:05.2516
10Jason BrightFujitsu RacingFord Falcon BF1532:06.8320
11Jason BargwannaSprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE1532:07.8487
12Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE1532:07.9888
13Garth TanderToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE1532:08.1921
14Tony D'AlbertoThe Bottle-O Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE1532:08.4832
15Todd KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE1532:08.5437
16Alex DavisonIrwin RacingFord Falcon FG1532:09.1897
17Rick KellyJack Daniels RacingHolden Commodore VE1532:09.3953
18Steven RichardsFord Performance RacingFord Falcon FG1532:09.8674
19Cameron McConvilleWOW RacingHolden Commodore VE1532:10.3279
20Jack PerkinsDodo Hi Tech RacingHolden Commodore VE1532:12.2347
21James CourtneyJim Beam RacingFord Falcon BF1532:12.8176
22Tim SladeSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE1532:13.2355
23Dean FioreTeam Kiwi RacingHolden Commodore VE1532:16.5827
24Dale WoodHi Tech Oils/Red RoosterHolden Commodore VE1532:17.9191
25Michael CarusoValvoline CumminsHolden Commodore VE1532:30.8987
26Lee HoldsworthValvoline CumminsHolden Commodore VE1432:27.5936
DNFMarcus MarshallTeam IntaRacingFord Falcon BF1328:14.0841
DNFGreg MurphySprint Gas RacingHolden Commodore VE1328:21.1214
DNFDavid ReynoldsBundaberg Red Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE816:39.1922


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing