Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2010 Sydney Telstra 500, Sydney Olympic Park - Race 25

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Practice 4 | Qualifying 1 | Shootout | Race 25 | Qualifying 2 | Race 26
1Jonathon WebbDick Johnson RacingFord Falcon FG6902:09:06.9995
2Jason BrightTrading Post RacingHolden Commodore VE26902:09:07.6370
3Rick KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE26902:09:13.6066
4Steven JohnsonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG6902:09:16.9608
5Fabian CoulthardBundaberg Red Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE6902:09:19.1436
6Michael CarusoFujitsu Racing / GRMHolden Commodore VE26902:09:26.0873
7Lee HoldsworthFujitsu Racing / GRMHolden Commodore VE26902:09:33.7873
8Andrew ThompsonBundaberg Red Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE26902:10:09.4788
9Jason BargwannaRock RacingHolden Commodore VE26802:09:14.6363
10Paul DumbrellThe Bottle-O Racing TeamFord Falcon FG6802:09:39.5291
11Steven RichardsDunlop Super Dealer FPR FalconFord Falcon FG6702:09:19.5207
12Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE26702:09:23.1720
13Tony D'AlbertoCentaur RacingHolden Commodore VE26702:09:59.9756
14Dean FioreBing Lee/Panasonic RacingFord Falcon FG6502:09:35.0428
15James CourtneyJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG6202:09:56.8036
DNFJamie WhincupTeamVodafoneHolden Commodore VE26102:09:57.9432
DNFShane Van GisbergenSP Tools RacingFord Falcon FG6001:47:32.7205
DNFCraig LowndesTeamVodafoneHolden Commodore VE26001:48:02.2882
DNFMark WinterbottomOrrcon Steel FPR FalconFord Falcon FG6001:48:46.7417
DNFTodd KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE25901:44:22.8635
DNFWill DavisonToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE25901:44:25.4644
DNFGarth TanderToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE25901:44:27.4193
DNFAlex DavisonIrwin RacingFord Falcon FG5901:44:28.0972
DNFAndrew JonesTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE25901:44:33.8223
DNFGreg MurphyCastrol Edge RacingHolden Commodore VE25701:39:41.3961
DNFTim SladeWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG5301:39:34.7804
DNFTony RicciardelloStratco RacingHolden Commodore VE23301:19:06.6970
DNFWarren LuffGulf Western Oil RacingHolden Commodore VE21527:38.0321
DNFKarl ReindlerFair Dinkum Sheds RacingHolden Commodore VE57:52.8174


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2019 Brad Jones Racing