Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2010 L&H 500, Phillip Island GP Circuit - Qualifying Race A

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Qualifying A | Qualifying B | Qualifying Race A | Qualifying Race B | Warmup | Race 17
1Steve OwenTeamVodafoneHolden Commodore VE1425:54.9169
2Jason BargwannaRock RacingHolden Commodore VE1425:56.0523
3Shane Van GisbergenSP Tools RacingFord Falcon FG1425:57.2055
4Garth TanderToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE1425:58.1418
5Jason RichardsTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE1425:58.4815
6Todd KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE1425:59.1027
7Dean CantoThe Bottle-O Racing TeamFord Falcon FG1426:04.6334
8Tony D'AlbertoCentaur RacingHolden Commodore VE1426:11.8639
9Jonathon WebbDick Johnson RacingFord Falcon FG1426:11.9655
10Greg MurphyCastrol Edge RacingHolden Commodore VE1426:14.4916
11Dean FioreBing Lee/Panasonic RacingFord Falcon FG1426:19.9391
12Marcus ZukanovicGreg Murphy RacingHolden Commodore VE1426:20.7552
13Taz DouglasStratco RacingHolden Commodore VE1426:23.6107
14Mark NoskeGulf Western Oil RacingHolden Commodore VE1426:24.2265
15Ant PedersenMW MotorsportFord Falcon BF1426:29.9816
16Warren LuffJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG1426:47.3819
17Luke YouldenOrrcon Steel FPR FalconFord Falcon FG1426:48.8058
18David BesnardFujitsu Racing / GRMHolden Commodore VE1426:49.6263
19David ReynoldsToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE1426:49.9377
20Steven JohnsonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG1426:52.3598
21Mark SkaifeTeamVodafoneHolden Commodore VE1426:54.5920
22Jack PerkinsWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG1426:55.7800
23Owen KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE1427:03.7980
24James MoffatDunlop Super Dealer FPR FalconFord Falcon FG1427:06.6950
25David BrabhamIrwin RacingFord Falcon FG1427:07.3218
26Matthew HallidayTrading Post RacingHolden Commodore VE1427:15.1650
27Paul MorrisSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE1427:31.7723
28Karl ReindlerFair Dinkum Sheds RacingHolden Commodore VE1326:15.0592
29Craig BairdBundaberg Red Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE1327:05.3839
DNFAndrew ThompsonBundaberg Red Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE818:04.7246
DNFMichael CarusoFujitsu Racing / GRMHolden Commodore VE11:52.7632


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing