Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2010 L&H 500, Phillip Island GP Circuit - Qualifying Race B

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Qualifying A | Qualifying B | Qualifying Race A | Qualifying Race B | Warmup | Race 17
1Rick KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE1424:05.1814
2Craig LowndesTeamVodafoneHolden Commodore VE1424:06.6593
3James CourtneyJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG1424:08.8277
4Steven RichardsDunlop Super Dealer FPR FalconFord Falcon FG1424:09.3623
5Mark WinterbottomOrrcon Steel FPR FalconFord Falcon FG1424:09.7075
6Will DavisonToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE1424:10.1786
7Marcus MarshallJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG1424:10.6808
8Tim SladeWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG1424:11.4563
9Fabian CoulthardBundaberg Red Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE1424:12.1006
10Alex DavisonIrwin RacingFord Falcon FG1424:14.6130
11Lee HoldsworthFujitsu Racing / GRMHolden Commodore VE1424:14.7698
12Paul DumbrellThe Bottle-O Racing TeamFord Falcon FG1424:15.8739
13Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE1424:16.3425
14Jamie WhincupTeamVodafoneHolden Commodore VE1424:16.3509
15Jason BrightTrading Post RacingHolden Commodore VE1424:16.6389
16Cameron McConvilleToll Holden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE1424:17.7286
17David WallFair Dinkum Sheds RacingHolden Commodore VE1424:18.0773
18Nick PercatBundaberg Red Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE1424:18.3633
19John McIntyreSP Tools RacingFord Falcon FG1424:18.5070
20Michael PatriziBing Lee/Panasonic RacingFord Falcon FG1424:19.1155
21David RussellDick Johnson RacingFord Falcon FG1424:19.9050
22Greg RitterFujitsu Racing / GRMHolden Commodore VE1424:21.3362
23Andrew JonesTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE1424:21.5047
24Damian AssaillitFujitsu RacingFord Falcon BF1424:21.9644
25Dale WoodJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE1424:22.8563
26Nathan PrettyGulf Western Oil RacingHolden Commodore VE1424:25.0992
27Tim BlanchardCastrol Edge RacingHolden Commodore VE1424:26.1555
28Glenn SetonRock RacingHolden Commodore VE1424:26.3608
29Shane PriceCentaur RacingHolden Commodore VE1424:30.8778
30Geoff EmeryGreg Murphy RacingHolden Commodore VE1224:39.1644
DNFTony RicciardelloStratco RacingHolden Commodore VE1322:44.0633


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing