Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2012 Sydney Telstra 500, Sydney Olympic Park - Race 29

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | practice 4 | Qualifying | Shootout | Race 29 | Qualifying | Race 30
1Craig LowndesTeamVodafoneHolden Commodore VE27402:03:49.6940
2Tim SladeLucky 7 RacingFord Falcon FG7402:03:50.7987
3James CourtneyHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE27402:04:14.2042
4Jonathon WebbTekno AutosportsHolden Commodore VE27402:04:20.1025
5Jamie WhincupTeamVodafoneHolden Commodore VE27402:04:20.6864
6Rick KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE27402:04:22.9607
7Karl ReindlerFair Dinkum Sheds RacingHolden Commodore VE27402:04:25.9848
8James MoffatTeam Norton DJRFord Falcon FG7402:04:31.6116
9Mark WinterbottomOrrcon Steel FPR FordFord Falcon FG7402:04:34.3929
10Michael CarusoFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VE27402:04:42.1631
11Tony D'AlbertoTeam HiflexFord Falcon FG7402:04:50.2986
12Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE27402:05:03.7844
13Steve OwenVIP PetfoodsFord Falcon FG7402:05:18.1647
14Tim BlanchardJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE27402:05:20.2580
15Dean FioreJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG7302:04:00.9711
16Michael PatriziTekno AutosportsHolden Commodore VE27302:04:20.4897
17David ReynoldsThe Bottle-O Racing TeamFord Falcon FG6902:04:01.2905
18Taz DouglasTeam iSelectHolden Commodore VE26802:04:49.0491
19Will DavisonTrading Post FPR FordFord Falcon FG6502:05:16.8692
20David WallWilson Security RacingHolden Commodore VE25902:05:10.3852
21Garth TanderHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE25802:04:44.7675
DNFAlexandre PrematFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VE25901:41:31.8235
DNFJason BrightTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE24301:14:08.0402
DNFFabian CoulthardLockwood RacingHolden Commodore VE22648:18.2319
DNFGreg MurphyPepsi Max CrewHolden Commodore VE21835:11.0677
DNFSteven JohnsonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG510:51.7530
DNFLee HoldsworthIrwin RacingFord Falcon FG
DNFShane Van GisbergenSP Tools RacingFord Falcon FG


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing