Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2012 Sydney Telstra 500, Sydney Olympic Park - Race 30

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | practice 4 | Qualifying | Shootout | Race 29 | Qualifying | Race 30
1Will DavisonTrading Post FPR FordFord Falcon FG7401:57:50.5999
2Craig LowndesTeamVodafoneHolden Commodore VE27401:57:53.1830
3James CourtneyHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE27401:57:55.1879
4Tim SladeLucky 7 RacingFord Falcon FG7401:57:58.7939
5Jamie WhincupTeamVodafoneHolden Commodore VE27401:58:15.1295
6Jonathon WebbTekno AutosportsHolden Commodore VE27401:58:18.8181
7David ReynoldsThe Bottle-O Racing TeamFord Falcon FG7401:58:28.3027
8Steve OwenVIP PetfoodsFord Falcon FG7401:58:36.8652
9Jason BrightTeam BOCHolden Commodore VE27401:58:38.3088
10Steven JohnsonJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG7401:58:39.2610
11Rick KellyJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE27401:58:40.6498
12Lee HoldsworthIrwin RacingFord Falcon FG7401:58:42.0781
13Taz DouglasTeam iSelectHolden Commodore VE27401:58:46.3043
14Karl ReindlerFair Dinkum Sheds RacingHolden Commodore VE27401:58:46.9772
15Fabian CoulthardLockwood RacingHolden Commodore VE27401:59:58.3786
16Garth TanderHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VE27301:58:29.4507
17Scott McLaughlinFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VE27301:58:35.4197
18Mark WinterbottomOrrcon Steel FPR FordFord Falcon FG7301:58:51.4094
19Michael PatriziTekno AutosportsHolden Commodore VE27301:59:03.2504
20Tim BlanchardJack Daniel's RacingHolden Commodore VE27201:59:00.7721
21Dean FioreJim Beam RacingFord Falcon FG6901:57:53.9308
22James MoffatTeam Norton DJRFord Falcon FG6901:59:01.1812
DNFMichael CarusoFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VE27201:55:58.1945
DNFRussell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VE23458:00.9814
DNFTony D'AlbertoTeam HiflexFord Falcon FG2951:07.6128
DNFDavid WallWilson Security RacingHolden Commodore VE21427:42.6673
DNFGreg MurphyPepsi Max CrewHolden Commodore VE259:58.1246
DNFShane Van GisbergenSP Tools RacingFord Falcon FG


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing