Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2013 Clipsal 500, Adelaide Parklands Circuit - Race 1

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Practice 4 | Qualifying | Shootout | Warmup | Race 1 | Qualifying 2 | Race 2
1Craig LowndesRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF7801:49:37.3127
2Will DavisonPepsi Max Crew FPR FordFord Falcon FG7801:49:57.8330
3Jamie WhincupRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF7801:50:09.4414
4Alexandre PrematFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VF7801:50:12.8948
5James CourtneyHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF7801:50:14.7052
6Scott McLaughlinFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VF7801:50:15.9956
7Garth TanderHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF7801:50:16.3490
8Jonathon WebbTekno AutosportsHolden Commodore VF7801:50:25.7873
9Alex DavisonJeld-wen FPR FordFord Falcon FG7801:50:26.5236
10Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VF7801:50:43.3705
11Rick KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima7801:50:45.8791
12Tony D'AlbertoTeam HIFLEXHolden Commodore VF7801:50:48.7954
13Scott Pyeekol RacingHolden Commodore VF7801:50:50.5480
14James MoffatNorton 360 RacingNissan Altima7701:49:37.3953
15Tim SladeHeavy Haulage RacingMercedes E63 AMG7701:50:03.7039
16David WallWilson Security RacingHolden Commodore VF7701:50:46.6674
17Lee HoldsworthIrwin RacingMercedes E63 AMG7701:50:59.9690
18Tim BlanchardAdvamFord Falcon FG7601:50:03.0163
19Fabian CoulthardLockwood RacingHolden Commodore VF7501:50:28.3079
20David ReynoldsThe Bottle-O FPR FordFord Falcon FG7201:50:40.8362
21Dean FioreDodo Insurance RacingHolden Commodore VF7101:50:45.4941
22Jason BrightTeam BOCHolden Commodore VF6701:50:29.0408
23Michael CarusoNorton 360 RacingNissan Altima6401:49:50.2544
24Maro EngelSP Tools RacingMercedes E63 AMG5901:50:32.4812
DNFShane Van GisbergenTEKNO Team VIPHolden Commodore VF6201:27:29.3854
DNFJonny ReidWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG5301:16:35.4911
DNFTodd KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima1624:13.7995
DNFMark WinterbottomPepsi Max Crew FPR FordFord Falcon FG1101:27:54.5448


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing