Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2013 Clipsal 500, Adelaide Parklands Circuit - Race 2

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Practice 4 | Qualifying | Shootout | Warmup | Race 1 | Qualifying 2 | Race 2
1Shane Van GisbergenTEKNO Team VIPHolden Commodore VF7801:51:52.4116
2Jamie WhincupRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF7801:51:54.6309
3Craig LowndesRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF7801:51:56.2409
4Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VF7801:51:59.4847
5Mark WinterbottomPepsi Max Crew FPR FordFord Falcon FG7801:51:59.8002
6Will DavisonPepsi Max Crew FPR FordFord Falcon FG7801:52:00.3817
7James CourtneyHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF7801:52:01.3142
8Tony D'AlbertoTeam HIFLEXHolden Commodore VF7801:52:04.9307
9Scott McLaughlinFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VF7801:52:06.7343
10Jonathon WebbTekno AutosportsHolden Commodore VF7801:52:07.0574
11Scott Pyeekol RacingHolden Commodore VF7801:52:10.4526
12Dean FioreDodo Insurance RacingHolden Commodore VF7801:52:11.2161
13James MoffatNorton 360 RacingNissan Altima7801:52:12.3697
14Rick KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima7801:52:45.8593
15Tim BlanchardAdvamFord Falcon FG7701:52:11.5809
16David WallWilson Security RacingHolden Commodore VF7701:52:14.4730
17Lee HoldsworthIrwin RacingMercedes E63 AMG7701:52:15.8762
DNFJason BrightTeam BOCHolden Commodore VF6801:38:12.1103
DNFGarth TanderHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF6801:38:12.5067
DNFTodd KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima6801:38:18.1708
DNFAlex DavisonJeld-wen FPR FordFord Falcon FG6301:29:08.4869
DNFJonny ReidWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG5201:36:44.2877
DNFTim SladeHeavy Haulage RacingMercedes E63 AMG3258:06.0966
DNFMichael CarusoNorton 360 RacingNissan Altima2740:53.4961
DNFMaro EngelSP Tools RacingMercedes E63 AMG1733:19.3323
DNFFabian CoulthardLockwood RacingHolden Commodore VF742:25.6309
DNFDavid ReynoldsThe Bottle-O FPR FordFord Falcon FG68:37.8568
DNFAlexandre PrematFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VF311:59.0374


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing