Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2013 Sandown 500, Sandown International Motor Raceway - Qualifying Race 1

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Practice 4 | Qualifying | Qualifying Race 1 | Qualifying Race 2 | Warmup | Race 28
1Paul DumbrellRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF2024:44.7061
2Steve OwenPepsi Max Crew FPR FordFord Falcon FG2024:48.3242
3Dale WoodWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG2024:49.6288
4Nick PercatHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF2024:50.1510
5Warren LuffRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF2024:51.2708
6Dean CantoThe Bottle-O FPR FordFord Falcon FG2024:51.6211
7Steven RichardsPepsi Max Crew FPR FordFord Falcon FG2024:51.9551
8Jack PerkinsFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VF2024:52.3912
9Andrew ThompsonHeavy Haulage Australia RacingMercedes E63 AMG2024:52.8604
10Greg MurphyHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF2024:53.3197
11Luke YouldenLockwood RacingHolden Commodore VF2024:58.2672
12Steven JohnsonSP Tools RacingMercedes E63 AMG2025:00.3753
13Greg RitterFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VF2025:00.6621
14Andrew JonesTeam BOCHolden Commodore VF2025:01.1026
15David RussellJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima2025:01.3046
16Chris PitherWilson Security RacingHolden Commodore VF2025:01.4528
17Taz DouglasNorton 360 RacingNissan Altima2025:01.8605
18Matthew HallidayDodo Insurance RacingHolden Commodore VF2025:04.8033
19Daniel GauntNorton 360 RacingNissan Altima2025:05.5658
20Marc LiebTekno AutosportsHolden Commodore VF2025:07.1621
21Karl ReindlerJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima2025:07.5168
22John McIntyreJeld-wen FPR FordFord Falcon FG2025:28.2906
23Ryan BriscoeSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VF2025:53.4070
DNFCraig BairdIrwin RacingMercedes E63 AMG1923:45.7943
DNFAshley WalshWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG1316:41.9998
DNFJeroen BleekemolenTEKNO Team VIPHolden Commodore VF1012:02.1385
DNFJonny ReidTeam HIFLEXHolden Commodore VF725:33.4769
DNFPaul Morrisekol RacingHolden Commodore VF


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing