Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2013 Sydney 500, Sydney Olympic Park - Race 36

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Practice 4 | Qualifying | Shootout | Race 35 | Qualifying | Race 36
1Shane Van GisbergenTEKNO Team VIP PetfoodsHolden Commodore VF7401:58:09.0326
2Jason BrightTeam BOCHolden Commodore VF7401:58:10.9791
3Jamie WhincupRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF7401:58:11.5448
4David ReynoldsThe Bottle-O FPR FordFord Falcon FG7401:58:11.8647
5Craig LowndesRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF7401:58:12.7101
6Mark WinterbottomPepsi Max Crew FPR FordFord Falcon FG7401:58:13.2561
7Will DavisonPepsi Max Crew FPR FordFord Falcon FG7401:58:16.4184
8Alex DavisonJeld-wen FPR FordFord Falcon FG7401:58:17.2760
9Chaz MostertWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG7401:58:17.4617
10Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VF7401:58:17.9408
11Tim SladeHeavy Haulage Australia RacingMercedes E63 AMG7401:58:18.5194
12Scott McLaughlinFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VF7401:58:20.9788
13Lee HoldsworthIrwin RacingMercedes E63 AMG7401:58:22.1834
14Tony D'AlbertoTeam HIFLEXHolden Commodore VF7401:58:25.5051
15Fabian CoulthardLockwood RacingHolden Commodore VF7401:58:26.0691
16Alexandre PrematFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VF7401:58:27.8577
17Todd KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima7401:58:28.4341
18Rick KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima7401:58:29.4532
19Michael CarusoNorton HornetsNissan Altima7401:58:33.6943
20Maro EngelSP Tools RacingMercedes E63 AMG7401:58:41.5831
21Dean FioreDodo Insurance RacingHolden Commodore VF7401:59:23.0910
22David WallWilson Security RacingHolden Commodore VF7301:58:39.7335
23Jonathon WebbTEKNO Team Darrell LeaHolden Commodore VF6601:59:37.7700
24Nick PercatHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF6301:58:50.1405
DNFScott Pyeekol RacingHolden Commodore VF5801:34:37.4424
DNFTim BlanchardWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG5301:24:39.4981
DNFGarth TanderHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF3901:03:31.3853
DNFJames MoffatNorton HornetsNissan Altima3046:26.9110


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing