Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2013 Chill Perth 360, Barbagallo Raceway - Race 12

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Practice 4 | Qualifying | Race 10 | Qualifying R11 | Qualifying R12 | Race 11 | Race 12
1Jamie WhincupRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF4146:16.0085
2Craig LowndesRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF4146:17.5809
3Jason BrightTeam BOCHolden Commodore VF4146:21.6949
4Will DavisonPepsi Max Crew FPR FordFord Falcon FG4146:22.1276
5David ReynoldsThe Bottle-O FPR FordFord Falcon FG4146:23.4351
6Shane Van GisbergenTEKNO Team VIPHolden Commodore VF4146:23.6382
7Fabian CoulthardLockwood RacingHolden Commodore VF4146:25.5754
8James MoffatNorton 360 RacingNissan Altima4146:26.7127
9Garth TanderHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF4146:27.2771
10Chaz MostertWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG4146:28.4160
11Alexandre PrematFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VF4146:29.0953
12Mark WinterbottomPepsi Max Crew FPR FordFord Falcon FG4146:29.1489
13Scott McLaughlinFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VF4146:31.0417
14Lee HoldsworthIrwin RacingMercedes E63 AMG4146:31.5329
15Dean FioreDodo Insurance RacingHolden Commodore VF4146:32.7510
16Alex DavisonJeld-wen FPR FordFord Falcon FG4146:32.7855
17James CourtneyHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF4146:33.5736
18Rick KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima4146:33.9549
19Jonathon WebbTekno AutosportsHolden Commodore VF4146:34.6546
20Scott Pyeekol RacingHolden Commodore VF4146:35.5097
21Todd KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima4146:36.0146
22Tony D'AlbertoTeam HIFLEXHolden Commodore VF4146:36.8737
23Tim BlanchardWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG4146:47.6709
24Tim SladeHeavy Haulage Australia RacingMercedes E63 AMG3646:46.4887
DNFDavid WallWilson Security RacingHolden Commodore VF2629:07.8761
DNFRussell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VF2629:08.2440
DNFMichael CarusoNorton 360 RacingNissan Altima1716:45.9015
DNFMaro EngelSP Tools RacingMercedes E63 AMG716:06.5720


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing