Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2013 Texas 400, Circuit of The Americas - Race 13

Select a session to view | Practice 1 | Practice 2 | Practice 3 | Practice 4 | Qualifying R13 | Qualifying R14 | Race 13 | Race 14 | Qualifying R15 | Qualifying R16 | Race 15 | Race 16
1Jamie WhincupRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF2744:20.8482
2Craig LowndesRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF2744:21.7512
3Fabian CoulthardLockwood RacingHolden Commodore VF2744:29.4762
4Will DavisonPepsi Max Crew FPR FordFord Falcon FG2744:33.5378
5Garth TanderHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF2744:35.2005
6Rick KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima2744:36.3670
7Jonathon WebbTekno AutosportsHolden Commodore VF2744:37.2297
8Mark WinterbottomPepsi Max Crew FPR FordFord Falcon FG2744:40.1815
9James CourtneyHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF2744:42.1811
10David WallWilson Security RacingHolden Commodore VF2744:46.7534
11David ReynoldsThe Bottle-O FPR FordFord Falcon FG2744:47.7963
12Jason BrightTeam BOCHolden Commodore VF2744:54.4590
13Chaz MostertWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG2744:55.1334
14Alex DavisonJeld-wen FPR FordFord Falcon FG2745:00.6573
15Scott Pyeekol RacingHolden Commodore VF2745:01.3113
16James MoffatNorton 360 RacingNissan Altima2745:01.3411
17Alexandre PrematFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VF2745:02.6118
18Tony D'AlbertoTeam HIFLEXHolden Commodore VF2745:03.4374
19Tim BlanchardWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG2745:03.8504
20Michael CarusoNorton 360 RacingNissan Altima2745:03.8939
21Dean FioreDodo Insurance RacingHolden Commodore VF2745:09.0249
22Tim SladeHeavy Haulage Australia RacingMercedes E63 AMG2745:09.4538
23Maro EngelSP Tools RacingMercedes E63 AMG2745:11.5496
24Russell IngallSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VF2745:20.8547
25Todd KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima2745:39.1242
26Shane Van GisbergenTEKNO Team VIPHolden Commodore VF2545:44.4886
27Lee HoldsworthIrwin RacingMercedes E63 AMG2444:53.0103
28Scott McLaughlinFujitsu Racing GRMHolden Commodore VF2344:45.3249


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing