Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2014 Phillip Island 400, Phillip Island GP Circuit - Race 33

Select a session to view | Practice - Part 1 | Practice - Part 2 | Practice - Part 3 | Qualifying Race 33 | Qualifying Race 34 | Race 33 | Race 34 | Qualifying Race 35 | Race 35
1Jamie WhincupRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF3701:01:50.6379
2Tim SladeSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VF3701:01:53.7474
3David ReynoldsThe Bottle-O Racing TeamFord Falcon FG3701:01:56.1073
4Scott McLaughlinValvoline Racing GRMVolvo S603701:02:00.0863
5Rick KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima3701:02:01.2426
6Shane Van GisbergenTeam Tekno VIP PetfoodsHolden Commodore VF3701:02:02.6403
7David WallWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG3701:02:07.1157
8Fabian CoulthardLockwood RacingHolden Commodore VF3701:02:07.9956
9Jason BrightTeam BOCHolden Commodore VF3701:02:09.0612
10Garth TanderHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF3701:02:10.1448
11James CourtneyHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF3701:02:13.9093
12Nick PercatWalkinshaw RacingHolden Commodore VF3701:02:14.3315
13Craig LowndesRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF3701:02:17.0014
14James MoffatNorton HornetsNissan Altima3701:02:17.4706
15Chaz MostertFord Pepsi Max CrewFord Falcon FG3701:02:17.9558
16Jack PerkinsTeam JELD-WENFord Falcon FG3701:02:19.6555
17Lee HoldsworthErebus Motorsport V8Mercedes E63 AMG3701:02:19.9699
18Robert DahlgrenValvoline Racing GRMVolvo S603701:02:20.9694
19Russell IngallRepair Management Aust RacingHolden Commodore VF3701:02:21.6122
20Marcos AmbroseXBOX Racing DJRFord Falcon FG3701:02:22.5458
21Dale WoodTeam Advam/GBHolden Commodore VF3701:02:27.1972
22Michael CarusoNorton HornetsNissan Altima3701:02:37.7961
23Mark WinterbottomFord Pepsi Max CrewFord Falcon FG3301:02:29.7421
DNFWill DavisonErebus Motorsport V8Mercedes E63 AMG2747:47.7006
DNFTodd KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima1931:18.4976
DNFScott PyeWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG1829:36.1828


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2019 Brad Jones Racing