Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2014 Phillip Island 400, Phillip Island GP Circuit - Race 34

Select a session to view | Practice - Part 1 | Practice - Part 2 | Practice - Part 3 | Qualifying Race 33 | Qualifying Race 34 | Race 33 | Race 34 | Qualifying Race 35 | Race 35
DNFJamie WhincupRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF2301:05:51.1979
DNFShane Van GisbergenTeam Tekno VIP PetfoodsHolden Commodore VF2301:05:51.9797
DNFScott McLaughlinValvoline Racing GRMVolvo S602301:05:52.5226
DNFJason BrightTeam BOCHolden Commodore VF2301:05:53.2069
DNFMark WinterbottomFord Pepsi Max CrewFord Falcon FG2301:05:54.0254
DNFJames CourtneyHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF2301:05:54.8964
DNFTim SladeSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VF2301:05:55.3006
DNFMichael CarusoNorton HornetsNissan Altima2301:05:55.7946
DNFScott PyeWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG2301:05:58.4299
DNFGarth TanderHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF2301:05:59.6272
DNFFabian CoulthardLockwood RacingHolden Commodore VF2301:06:00.3730
DNFDavid ReynoldsThe Bottle-O Racing TeamFord Falcon FG2301:06:01.3888
DNFWill DavisonErebus Motorsport V8Mercedes E63 AMG2301:06:03.1511
DNFRick KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima2301:06:04.5216
DNFChaz MostertFord Pepsi Max CrewFord Falcon FG2301:06:05.3623
DNFDale WoodTeam Advam/GBHolden Commodore VF2301:06:06.3336
DNFJames MoffatNorton HornetsNissan Altima2301:06:06.8023
DNFRobert DahlgrenValvoline Racing GRMVolvo S602301:06:08.6764
DNFNick PercatWalkinshaw RacingHolden Commodore VF2301:06:09.1743
DNFCraig LowndesRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF2301:06:10.3810
DNFMarcos AmbroseXBOX Racing DJRFord Falcon FG2301:06:11.9338
DNFJack PerkinsTeam JELD-WENFord Falcon FG2301:06:17.8203
DNFTodd KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima2301:06:18.7017
DNFLee HoldsworthErebus Motorsport V8Mercedes E63 AMG2301:06:21.7941
DNFRussell IngallRepair Management Aust RacingHolden Commodore VF2201:06:20.1622
DNFDavid WallWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG1624:42.4943


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2019 Brad Jones Racing