Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/common.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/common.inc on line 43
- 2019 V8 Supercar Championship Season - Season
Season // results
Please select a Year | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2014 Phillip Island 400, Phillip Island GP Circuit - Race 35

Select a session to view | Practice - Part 1 | Practice - Part 2 | Practice - Part 3 | Qualifying Race 33 | Qualifying Race 34 | Race 33 | Race 34 | Qualifying Race 35 | Race 35
1Shane Van GisbergenTeam Tekno VIP PetfoodsHolden Commodore VF4401:14:50.0418
2Garth TanderHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF4401:14:51.8575
3James CourtneyHolden Racing TeamHolden Commodore VF4401:14:55.3303
4Jamie WhincupRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF4401:14:56.2879
5Chaz MostertFord Pepsi Max CrewFord Falcon FG4401:14:57.6404
6Tim SladeSupercheap Auto RacingHolden Commodore VF4401:14:59.3153
7Rick KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima4401:15:00.6560
8Scott McLaughlinValvoline Racing GRMVolvo S604401:15:02.1322
9Jason BrightTeam BOCHolden Commodore VF4401:15:02.8445
10Will DavisonErebus Motorsport V8Mercedes E63 AMG4401:15:03.7420
11Nick PercatWalkinshaw RacingHolden Commodore VF4401:15:05.7223
12Fabian CoulthardLockwood RacingHolden Commodore VF4401:15:06.5103
13David ReynoldsThe Bottle-O Racing TeamFord Falcon FG4401:15:07.1671
14Todd KellyJack Daniel's RacingNissan Altima4401:15:08.9473
15James MoffatNorton HornetsNissan Altima4401:15:09.8398
16Marcos AmbroseXBOX Racing DJRFord Falcon FG4401:15:10.8584
17Craig LowndesRed Bull Racing AustraliaHolden Commodore VF4401:15:13.4070
18Lee HoldsworthErebus Motorsport V8Mercedes E63 AMG4401:15:14.1386
19Mark WinterbottomFord Pepsi Max CrewFord Falcon FG4401:15:14.6981
20Russell IngallRepair Management Aust RacingHolden Commodore VF4401:15:16.7057
21Scott PyeWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG4401:15:17.7537
22David WallWilson Security RacingFord Falcon FG4301:14:50.9541
23Jack PerkinsTeam JELD-WENFord Falcon FG4301:14:52.8220
24Dale WoodTeam Advam/GBHolden Commodore VF4301:14:54.2687
DNFRobert DahlgrenValvoline Racing GRMVolvo S602801:15:20.4913
DNFMichael CarusoNorton HornetsNissan Altima610:48.4547


Warning: include(/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/teamboc/public_html/teamSpecific/2019/includes/content/footerInclude.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/bjracing/public_html/includes/footer.inc on line 17

© Copyright 2020 Brad Jones Racing